Logout
Home
Main Page
Search
Search The Database
Forums
Talk about it
Contact Us
Talk To Us
Announcements
/
Another Fake
Page:
««
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
»»
BradR
MB#18485
Posts:
613
PHOTOGRAPHER
#16
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 09:07
Reply
this fake has been on before:
Can somebody perhaps tell me, in small, easy to understand words, What is to be gained by pretending to be someone else?
There are enough GWC's on this site, openly doing on-site gynaecological inspections. Surely a perv cant think it easier to achieve their goal if they are anonymous?
ivokstudio Matt
MB#32
Posts:
3424
PHOTOGRAPHER
#17
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 09:41
Reply
They think if their port is good they will be contacted by models and get given personal details. For what purpose is the scary part, specially since they keep their own details fake.
Dino
MB#1118
Posts:
3596
PHOTOGRAPHER
#18
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 10:21
Reply
Morons!
Not you guys, the 'fakers' ...
Like Matt said, for what purpose is the scary part. Which is a greater concern than someone trying to gain paid work with a fraudulent port.
MarkFreebs
MB#266
Posts:
3166
PHOTOGRAPHER
#19
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 10:32
Reply
[quote=]what about this dude?
http://www.modelbase.co.za/29593
[/quote]
definite fake
Gerry
MB#7906
Posts:
5523
PHOTOGRAPHER
#20
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 10:49
Reply
Slightly off topic - looking at model profiles: Are there any models who are not "fun loving with a bubbly personality"? Or how about one that does NOT love the outdoors, or one who does not like spending time with her friends, but occasionally on her own watching DVDs?
is there like a repository (or is that suppository"?) for model profiles? They all read exactly the same! If I read one more new "model" ion here claiming to be "fun-loving", I'm gonna puke. Something gives me the idea I'm gonna puke a lot.
BradR
MB#18485
Posts:
613
PHOTOGRAPHER
#21
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 11:11
Reply
They all read exactly the same! If I read one more new "model" ion here claiming to be "fun-loving", I'm gonna puke
I am shattered ! You mean new models arent all "fun-loving"?
There does seem to be a template somewhere that most girls use. Very hard to grasp their individuality that way.
Fine Art by Robert
MB#5032
Posts:
346
PHOTOGRAPHER
#22
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 16:13
Reply
Boys
Your thoughts on this chap? 29678
Later
GT3
MB#21714
Posts:
252
PHOTOGRAPHER
#23
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 16:18
Reply
29678 - Fake. Tineye and devianart say its really a fella called Steve Richard's photos
Gerry
MB#7906
Posts:
5523
PHOTOGRAPHER
#24
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 16:37
Reply
Your thoughts on this chap? 29678
real or fake - some amazing frigging pics iin that port - thus: probably fake!
BradR
MB#18485
Posts:
613
PHOTOGRAPHER
#25
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 16:54
Reply
Your thoughts on this chap? 29678
Some of these images I recognize from a Polish site Photomediaworld. Some Russian author.
Gerry
MB#7906
Posts:
5523
PHOTOGRAPHER
#26
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 17:03
Reply
Your thoughts on this chap? 29678
Cobus Snow:
http://www.modelbase.co.za/viewpic_303973.html
Russion website:
http://inet-fun.ru/eros/print:page,1,8939-super-nju-fotograf-steve-richard-148.html
bust, China!
BradR
MB#18485
Posts:
613
PHOTOGRAPHER
#27
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 17:08
Reply
My word ! That is some incredible shot !
Laina
MB#6019
Posts:
170
MODEL
#28
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 21:23
Reply
@ Gerry, sorry, I say I'm fun in my bio... :-)
GT3
MB#21714
Posts:
252
PHOTOGRAPHER
#29
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2012 21:35
Reply
Even his exif info gives Steve Richard as the copyright holder.....tool!
Morgaen
MB#14141
Posts:
4622
PHOTOGRAPHER
#30
|
Posted: 14 Apr 2012 07:16
Reply
interesting
Page:
««
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
»»
Your reply
Announcements
Introduce Yourself
Makeup Artists
Models
Stylists
Photographers
Newbies
General Stuff
Casting / Jobs
Classifieds
Modelbase Website
Events
Off Topic
Western Cape
Eastern Cape
Kwazulu Natal
Gauteng
Freestate